Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Bernd Rumpel

Finanzen & Controlling

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 0
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 89

Rainer Schumacher

Organisation & Sicherheit

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 0
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 40

Karl-Heinz Fliegauf

Sport & Marketing

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 0
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 89

Geschäftsstelle

Bettina Maletzki

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 44
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 40
bettina.maletzki@grizzlys.de

Ann-Katrin Dommnich

Leitung Marketing & Sales

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 41
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 40
ann-katrin.dommnich@grizzlys.de

Yannick Imler

Organisation & Marketing

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 47
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 40
yannick.imler@grizzlys.de

Christopher Gerlach

Medien & Kommunikation

Fon +49 5361.84 84 89 43
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 40
christopher.gerlach@grizzlys.de

Fan Shop

Carla Siemund

Ticketing & Fan Shop

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 48
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 84
carla.siemund@grizzlys.de

Michaela Keppler

Merchandising & Fan Shop

Fon +49 5361 84 84 89 58
Fax +49 5361 84 84 89 84
michaela.keppler@grizzlys.de